Leadership

2015 Leadership

President

James Willis – Syska Hennessy Group

8001 Villa Park Drive

Richmond, VA 23228

jwillis@7x24centralva.com

 

Vice President

Anna Tate Mann – JLL, Americas

15000 Capital One Drive

Richmond, VA 23238

amann@7x24centralva.com

 

Treasurer

Hunter Brannan – JLL, Americas

1401 Meadowville Technology Parkway

Chester, VA 23836

hbrannan@7x24centralva.com

 

Secretary

Rose Sompayrac – Nalco

One Park West Circle, Suite 102

Midlothian, VA 23113

Rsompayrac@7x24centralva.com

 

Board of Directors

 

Malcolm Lyle – ONeil Engineering Services

2420 New Dorset Terrace

Powhatan, VA 23130

mlyle@7x24centralva.com

 

Dave Mulholland – PDI

4200 Oakley’s Ct

Richmond, VA 23223

dmulholland@7x24centralva.com

 

Eric Layman – DC Technology Inc.

9817 Olde Millbrooke Way

Glen Allen, VA 23060

elayman@7x24centralva.com

 

 

Adrian Pittman – QTS

6000 Technology Blvd.

Sandston, VA 23150

Apittman@7x24centralva.com

 

 

Richard Bralley – Emerson Network Power

3897 Deep Rock Rd

Richmond, VA 23233

rbralley@7x24centralva.com

 

Larry Moss – JLL, Americas

15000 Capital One Drive

Richmond, VA 23238

lmoss@7x24centralva.com

 

Rob Fitcher – Peak 10

8801 Park Central Drive #200

Richmond, VA 23227

rfitcher@7x24centralva.com

 

 

Thank you to our former leaders and board members for your support and contributions to our chapter.

 Eric Layman – President 2012-2014

 

Jerry Aubin – Board Member 2012-2014

 

Enkuang Yang – Board Member 2012-2014

 

Randy Franklin – Vice President 2012-2013